Procter & Gamble Wealth Planning Team

Experience the RiverPoint Approach to Wealth Management

P&G Team Qualifications

  • Combined professional disciplines of a Certified Financial Planner (CFP) ®, Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) ®, Certified Public Accountant (CPA) and a former Procter & Gamble employee to form this specialized team
  • Personal experience working alongside P&G JPMorgan Retirement Plan Services, former custodian of the Procter & Gamble PST & Savings Plan
  • First-hand experience working with Procter & Gamble employees, retirees and alumni
  • Technical knowledge of the Procter & Gamble retirement plan
  • Adept in profit sharing plan distribution strategies, stock option awards, restricted stock grants and appropriate planning techniques to minimize taxes and reduce conncentration risk
  • Collective experience of more than 30 years in building customized portfolios, including asset allocation and security selection
  • Comprehensive wealth planning knowledge, tools and resources

M. Patrick Richter, CFP®

Managing Director and Senior Wealth Advisorᅠ

Tel: 513.618.3033 | Fax: 513.421.5948ᅠ
prichter@riverpointcm.com

Brad I. Morgan, CFP®

Wealth Advisor and Portfolio Manager

Tel: 513.618.3063 | Fax: 513.421.5948
bmorgan@riverpointcm.com

Valerie L. Newell, CPA*ᅠ

Chairman and Managing Directorᅠ

Tel: 513.618.3040 | Fax: 513.421.5948ᅠᅠ
vnewell@riverpointcm.com

Anthony Roberts, III, CFA

Managing Director and Senior Wealth Advisor

Tel: 513.618.3064 | Fax: 513.421.5948ᅠ
troberts@riverpointcm.com

Nolan D. Kamerer

Wealth Advisor and Portfolio Manager

Tel: 513.618.3059 | Fax: 513.421.5948ᅠ
nkamerer@riverpointcm.com

Lauren M. Niestradt, CFA, CFP®

Wealth Advisor and Portfolio Manager

Tel: 513.619.7487 | Fax: 513.421.5948ᅠ

lniestradt@riverpointcm.com


*Inactive License

RiverPoint Capital Management is not affiliated with Procter & Gamble. Any reference to them should not be construed as an endorsement by either party.