Portfolio Administrative Staff

Rebecca S. Finn

Client Service Associate

becki@riverpointcm.com


Jeanne Gerdes

Client Service Associate

ļ¾ jgerdes@riverpointcm.com


Keith Hamberg

Client Service Associate

khamberg@riverpointcm.com


Shari A. Kessler

Client Service Associate

skessler@riverpointcm.com


Mary C. Rawe

Trader and Office Manager

mary@riverpointcm.com


Linda Bunke

Client Service Associate

lbunke@riverpointcm.com



Debra Telger

Client Service Associate

dtelger@riverpointcm.com


Kathy L. Tenbrink

Client Service Associate

ktenbrink@riverpointcm.com